MesaVerde – All is Well CD


01. Deep Time
02. Pyramid Fucksnake
03. Moments
04. Eva
05. Tracing
06. Pickings for the Beast
07. Eyes
08. Endurance
09. Story


In stock

SKU: AP173CD Category:

Mount Fuji towers over Norwegian forests. At the top, the lovechild of Yes, Led Zeppelin, The Buggles, Korgis and Tame Impala brews up a colourful prog-rock storm. Get ready to ride the whirlwind of the sophomore album “All Is Well” from MesaVerde!

MesaVerde is a new band based in Oslo, Norway, with one foot planted in pop and another in prog. With their debut album “KY” (released in October 2022), MesaVerde showed a unique ability to produce catchy and innovative music – music shaped with profound love for strong melodies, arrangements, and a totally unique sound. The music is created and recorded by the band in their own studio

The quartet consists of experienced musicians with everything from stadium concerts in Hong Kong, dusty British rock clubs, to the National Theater among their merits. Jørgen Apeness (Sauropod, Thea & The Wild, Lazy Queen), Lars Fremmerlid (Bugge Wesseltoft, Einar Stray Orchestra), Henrik Schmidt (Synne Sanden, Shimmering) have headhunted the shooting star Jonas Lundekvam as vocalist and lyricist.

Weight 150 g