Atari – Sweet & Sour LP


01. Preludium
02. Tryhard
03. Get By
04. Sweet & Sour
05. Tunnel Vision
06. System Overload
07. Fujifilm
08. Just in My Head
09. Turn the Page
10. Hide Park


In stock

SKU: AP179LP Category:

Alternative and explosive. Dynamic and organic. Atari is a new supergroup from Bergen, Norway, with members from Shaman Elephant, Datadyr & Finding Neo. Their stellar debut album “Sweet & Sour” is one of the most exciting records you will hear this year.
With hard-hitting hooks and danceable grooves, Atari lives up to the description as “ambitious, seductive and funky” (Bands of tomorrow)

Andrea Ådland – Vocals
Jonas Særsten – Keys
Simen Walle – Guitar
Øystein Høynes – Bass
Sigurd Steinkopf – Drums

Produced by Jonas Særsten, mixed by Eirik Marinius Sandvik & mastered by Matias Tellez

Weight 450 g