Aadal – Lost Songs LP


1. No Man’s Land
2. The Compass
3. Streams
4. Dawning
5. Into The Light
6. The Hunter
7. The Great Divide
8. Chronicle
9. Opening – Woodlands
10. Woodlands


In stock

SKU: ARP061LP Category:

AADAL unites the talents of the four musicians Michael Aadal (guitar), André Kassen (saxophone), Audun Ramo (bass) and Gunnar Sæter (drums) creating a collective sound unlike any other.

The music of AADAL is a unique amalgam of typical Scandinavian melancholy and more Americana inspired soundscapes, with an always present melody. This is their second album, following their debut “Silver”, released on Apollon Records in February 2020.

Weight 450 g