Waking Dreams – Sliding Lines LP


01. For You
02. Glance
03. Smile
04. Best Of
05. Absorb
06. Not So
07. Downfall
08. Lie
09. Chances
10. Sliding Lines
11. Crush
12. Beg
13. Tell



In stock

SKU: AP138LP Category:

Angela Chambers and Jason Letkiewicz met while both were living in NYC. They hit it off straight away, bonding over a shared love of electronic music and classic rock. Making music together was the next logical step, and so they started writing songs and collaborating. Soon after, Angela decided to move to Berlin. About a year later Jason also moved to Berlin and soon after they began writing and recording new material.​ First came Askew in 2020. And now their sophomore album “Sliding Lines” is here for you!

Weight 450 g