Utflod – Undergang MLP 10″


01. Mensensnerk
02. Virus
03. Flink Pike
04. Undergang
05. Naboen


In stock

SKU: APEP004 Category:

Utflod was founded by Oda and Ru in 2011, while they were studying in Bergen. The duo wanted to create chaos and havoc in the city’s hardcore scene. Eventually they became a full band, consisting of Oda (Vocals), Ru (Guitar, vocals), Daniel (Guitars), Mirco(Bass) and Kristoffer (Drums).
Utflod is known for their short, quick and aggressive songs, and have played with bands like Taake, Black Debbath, Slegest, and many more.

Utflod has been described as Bergen’s angiest band, with something to say. The band is inspired by hardcore, black metal and punk, and their expression is a special blend of those genres.

This limited 10″ vinyl release of their digital EP “Undergang” contains the bonus track “Naboen”.
Limited to 250 copies.

Weight 380 g