Actually – Predator Romantic LP


01. Viking Angel
02. Male Fantasy
03. Predator Romantic
04. Baby Love
05. Marquis De Sauna
06. Sunset Goth
07. Fun At The Funeral
08. Touched By An Angel
09. Fist To Cuffs
10. Vesuvius
11. Heavenly Sin
12. I Shouldn’t Be Alive
13. First Kiss


In stock


First time on physical format! 🙂 The absolutely legendary slutwave / snuff pop album from LA underground icon Actually Huizenga. Available on CD, Ltd LP on white 180g vinyl with red splatter (200 copies), and a Super Limited LP with a 60-page NSFW 12″x12″ coloring book (only 100 copies!) Originally released digitally in 2015, this was the 2nd and last Actually studio album, before she formed the killer band Patriarchy. The album contains music from her movies Viking Angel and Heavenly Sin. Check them out, if you’re not faint of heart 😉

Weight 450 g