Syntax TerrOrkester – Intermett LP


01. Klang I Gangen
02. Eg Ser Det For Meg
03. Merakkelse
04. La Det Skura
05. Bybanana
06. Fere Ein Tur
07. Drivhusaffekten
08. Festen Som Festa Seg


In stock

SKU: AP164LP Category:

The Bergen-based Karmøy project Syntax TerrOrkester has achieved a well-deserved cult status in Norway, after a string of critically acclaimed albums with playful indie rock and poetic lyrics in their Karmøy dialect. As one of Norway’s most eccentric bands, they shamelessly mix a variety of genres, ending mostly up sounding like Syntax TerrOrkester themselves.

Intermett is their 7th album, and their first on Apollon Records.

The album was recorded in Frode Flatland and Lars Vaulars studio in Økern, Oslo. It was mixed by Frode Flatland (Kulturtårnet, Oslo) and Yngve L. Sætre (Duper Studio, Bergen Kjøtt), and mastered by Jærgen Træen (Luftgrotten, Bergen Kjøtt).

Syntax TerrOrkester on this album consists of Kunt Kunsten / Knut Andreas Knutsen (Baertur), Frode Flatland (Ungdomskulen, Lars Vaular, Myra) and Lars Vaular.

Weight 450 g