Aggie Frost – Perlemor CD


01. Aurora Lily
02. Tentakler
03. Bølge
04. Gir dæ min morra
05. Stille
06. Nattebyen
07. Melodi
08. Film
09. Tidløs
10. Knokla


In stock

SKU: AP140CD Category:

Norwegian electropop pioneer Aggie Frost released her first solo album where she’s written, recorded and produced all the songs by herself on May 6th last year (2022). Finally, here is a physical release on Apollon Records.

On Perlemor (Mother of Pearl) we hear about women who have all the opportunities in the world, who lose themselves in too strict requirements to themself. Perfectionism and overanalysing at the same time as age catches up with one self, and disclaiming and escaping from reality grows stronger and stronger. Perlemor was debuted at the Arctic Arts Festival 2022, and was very well received.

Weight 150 g