Professor Tip Top – Tommorow Is Delayed LP

01. Erebus
02. In The Mirror
03. Under Crystal Stars
04. The Ghost Within
05. Tomorrow Is Delayed
06. Beneath The Silence
07. Objet Petit a
08. Earth


In stock

SKU: ARP031LP Category:

PROFESSOR TIP TOP from Bergen, Norway, is a group playing fine progressive music with a retro sound and lysergic touch, which serves a psychedelic aura . Their 6th album Tomorrow Is Delayed is a transitional album, as it marks a significant change in their line-up, with the German born singer/keyboardist Sonja Otto makes her debut as the main vocalist after the departure of Svein Magnar Hansen.

Weight 450 g