Ocean of Lotion – Dive In CD


01. Aphrodite
02. Rejection
03. Made in Taiwan
04. I Don’t Only Have Eyes for You
05. Cats in Space on Synthesizers
06. Skinny White Pants
07. Crocodile
08. 7/11
09. Crime Cruise
10. I Knew I Was in Love Again


SKU: SAV002 Category:

Featuring lush soundscapes, atmospheric synthesizers and bubbling buffet of punky, rocky, midi-disco, “Dive In”, is the perfect musical escape for anyone seeking a break from anything ordinary..! Do you wanna dance?? You will soon!

The CD version of Dive In comes in a lovely digipak cover with artwork by Kristine Malde Lende.

Weight 150 g