Lucifer Was – Ein Fix Ferdig Mann CD [PRE-ORDER]

This item is a Pre-order with release date estimated for March 15th, 2024.


Please note that the provided date is estimated and may be subject to change due to factors beyond our control.

Release dates might be updated on the website in case of any changes or delays.


01. Frå Fyrste Dag
02. Ein Fix Ferdig Mann
03. Krig I Opne Landskap
04. Ei Gåte
05. Når Natta Kjem Og Tek Meg
06. Eg Vil Ha Det Eg Vil Ha
07. Snømann i Sol
08. Aftenbøn til Døden
09. Kunsten å Gjøre Ingenting


SKU: ARP075CD Category:

This early 70s Norwegian band played together for years without ever releasing an album – that is, until Record Heaven heard about them in the late 90s and convinced them to re-record songs they had played live at the time. Fast forward to 2024 and “En Fix Ferdig Mann” – their 8th album, and the very first sung in their native Norwegian language.

The band’s material is reminiscent of BLACK SABBATH, URIAH HEEP, early SCORPIONS and JETHRO TULL, albeit a very manic TULL as the flutes battle it out savagely with pounding guitars.

Weight 150 g