DANG!!! – The Will of God CD

01. The New Machine
02. Caliphate Hate
03. Go Away
04. Taste Of Cruel
05. Lost In Time
06. Perfection Of Means
07. Unlawful Interception


In stock

SKU: AP130CD Category:

Renewed for a second season, Norwegian rockers DANG!!! are back with a short sharp shock of a follow-up. Taking up where Sociopathfinder left off, they continue to shape a sound that serves as a soundtrack to these perilous times. It’s not pretty. Not ever.

The mood is matter-of-factly ominous. The prospect of the apocalypse will do that to a combo but they’ve decided to go down blazing. The New Machine / Caliphate Hate / Go Away / Taste Of Cruel / Lost In Time / Perfection Of Means / Unlawful Interception. Those are your seven titles on The Will Of God.

The cover depicts a mushroom cloud serving as a metaphor for the atomic nature of the contents and also a possible outcome of current world events. We’ll leave you to decipher the commentary.

DANG!!! continues to make loud sounds that are created to strike a chord with the disenfranchised souls that are trapped in a world they never considered could be so stupid. These are brutal and uncompromising shards of rock ‘n roll as the art form is almost never served up anymore.

Weight 150 g